• 登录          英文   中文
 

瑞玛燕窝

欢迎光临瑞玛燕窝公司--马来西亚最大的燕窝零售企业。

瑞玛燕窝,一家专门从事生产燕窝之类的食物,营养品和护肤品的公司。



瑞玛燕窝文化体验中心

位于吉隆坡,黑风洞的燕窝文化体验中心,在这里你可以了解更多关于燕窝的生产过程;从燕窝采摘到包装都可以在你面前呈现。此外,这里还有一个宽敞舒适的销售区域,它是符合政府安全标准的燕窝生产基地,这里可以品尝各种健康美味的燕窝类甜点。

瑞玛燕窝燕的巢穴是由经验丰富的工人分布,清洁处理的,并且要通过他们精心挑选,去除杂质等程序。整个操作程序没有使用染料,漂白剂和其他化学物质,绝无假货,确保每一个消费者买到的都是最天然的燕窝;燕窝质量卓越,物超所值。

为了更好地确保产品质量,本公司将成为合格的燕窝采用真空包装。在整个过程中,我们建立了一个科学的质量保证体系,配备经验丰富的专业人员,将对整个过程的质量跟踪,监督和管理。为了避免消费者买到假燕窝,瑞玛燕窝提供了二维码防伪标志,消费者回去扫描燕窝的产地。

瑞玛燕窝也正在开发一些更广泛的产品,如燕窝白咖啡,燕窝胶囊,浓缩燕窝,燕窝护肤品等。

瑞玛燕窝现在已经通过ISO22000,HACCP和马来西亚兽医服务属聚氟乙烯类的GVHP认证。它已通过正规渠道成功地出口燕窝到中国大陆,很快金丝燕将成为中国市场的高端品牌,该公司在未来5年内将迅速走向一个系统化和国际化的方向,在燕窝产业将会成为亚洲地区的一个龙头公司。

• Login          ENG   中文
 

Golden Mah

Welcome to Golden-Mah Bird Nest Sdn Bhd - one of the largest Bird Nest Retail Business in Malaysia.

Golden-Mah Bird’s Nest building, a company which specializes in the sale of Bird’s Nest and products made from Bird’s Nest like food, supplements, and skincare.



Golden-Mah Bird's Nest Cultural Experience Center

Located in Kuala Lumpur, Batu Caves, Bird's Nest Culture Experience Center, here you can learn more about Bird's Nest production process; from the Bird's Nest harvesting to packaging of each program one by one in front of you. Which in addition has a spacious comfortable sale area, in compliance with government safety standards of health processed Bird's Nest, while most natural and delicious taste of all kinds of Bird's Nest dessert

Golden-Mah Bird's Nest the distribution of natural nests of Bird's Nest are carefully selected by experienced skilled workers, clean processing, procedures such as removing impurities and other procedures, operating procedures as a whole have not used the dye, bleach and other chemicals, no mixed fakes, ensure that every consumer is the most natural bird nest; Bird's Nest on quality and excellence, value for money.

In order to better maintain the product quality, the company will be qualified Bird's Nest of vacuum packaging. Throughout the process we built a scientific quality assurance system, equipped with experienced senior professionals, which will make the whole process of quality tracking, supervision and management. Golden-Mah Bird's Nest has labeled anti-counterfeiting of two-dimensional bar code, while avoiding consumer buys a fake Bird's Nest, can also go back and check the origin of Bird's Nest.

Golden-Mah Bird's Nest is also working to develop a wider range of products, such as Bird's Nest white coffee, Bird's Nest capsules, Bird's Nest concentrated and instant Bird's Nest and Bird's Nest skin care products.

Golden-Mah Bird's Nest now has ISO22000, HACCP and Malaysia Veterinary Services GVHP certification. It has been successfully export Bird's Nest through formal channels to mainland China, became the market's few formal access to the Chinese market for swiftlet's premium brand! The company over the next 5 years will rapidly move towards a systematic and international direction in the Bird's Nest industry to become the Asian region a remarkable company.